Engineering Division

Engineering Division Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
PLAN PRODUCTION

Jean Jreij, P.E.
Public Works Director/County Engineer
(407) 665-5702
jjreij@seminolecountyfl.gov

Anthony Nelson, P.E.
Deputy Public Works Director/Deputy County Engineer
(407) 665-5763
anelson@seminolecountyfl.gov

RIGHT-OF-WAY
DESIGN MANAGEMENT

Warren Lewis
Right-of-Way Agent
(407) 665-5658
wlewis@seminolecountyfl.gov

Medhat Hassan, P.E.
Assistant County Engineer
(407) 665-5714
mhassan@seminolecountyfl.gov

GIS/MAPPING
UTILITY PERMITS

Michael Garcia, P.S.M
Program Manager II
(407) 665-5673
mgarcia@seminolecountyfl.gov

Engineering Reception
(407) 665-5674
 

SPECIAL PROJECTS/TRAILS

David Martin, P.E.
Project Manager
(407) 665-5610
dmartin02@seminolecountyfl.gov