## SEMINOLE COUNTY BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

Agriculture Advisory Committee	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Dennis Langlios	12/30/2024
Tom Minter	12/30/2024
Clay Archey	12/30/2024
Jim Hunter	12/30/2024
Rex Clonts, Jr.	12/30/2024
Shelley Nelson	12/30/2024
John Lommerse	12/31/2023
Vacant	
J. W. Yarborough	12/30/2024
Vacant	

Board of Adjustment	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Larry Wright	12/31/2024
Jim Hattaway	12/31/2025
Austin Beeghly	12/31/2026
Bernard Johns	12/31/2023
Stephen Coover	12/31/2023
Thomas Kunzen	12/31/2025
Heather Stark	12/31/2024

Committee on Aging	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Amanda Haughton	12/31/2024
Shannon Young	12/31/2024
Dawn Garrison	12/31/2025
Father John Bluett	12/31/2024
Kathleen Wells	12/31/2025
Shannon Campbell	3/7/2025
Juan Salgago	12/31/2024
Ana Scuteri	12/31/2025

Animal Control Board	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
John McGrath	12/30/2023
Bryan Wilson	12/31/2023
Dr. Gerardo Vizcarindo	12/31/2023
Bridget Lake	12/31/2023
Kris Buchanan	12/31/2023
Gayle Hair	12/31/2023
John Monk	12/31/2023

Code Enforcement Board	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Don Peterson	12/31/2023
Kathryn Townsend	12/31/2024
Dudley Bates	12/31/2023
Dennis Warren	12/31/2023
Vacant	
Kevin Ross	12/30/2024
Jane Hames	12/30/2024

<b>Community Services Block Grant Advisory Board</b>	
Appointee Name	
Patty Mahany	
Jeff Boddiford	
Jim Turney	
Pastor John Murphy	
Omar Lugo	
Joanne Gott	
William Jackson, Jr	
Carolyn Jodejuan	
Irvin Simpson	



## SEMINOLE COUNTY BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

## (continued on next page)

Contractor Examiner Board	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Bobby Von Herbulis	12/31/2023
John Egger	12/31/2023
Lamar Stokes	12/31/2023
James Depoy	12/31/2023
Mark Wesson	12/31/2023
Vacant	
Tamara Mackroy	12/31/2023
Heather McCandless	12/31/2023

Historical Commission	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Eunice Mann	12/31/2023
Desta Horner	12/30/2024
Paul Zuromski	12/30/2024
Kathryn Townsend	12/31/2023
Kimberly Carroll	12/30/2024
Robert Hughes	12/31/2024
Lynn Moria Dictor	12/30/2024
Rosalie Wright Cook	12/30/2024
Donna Bundy	12/30/2024
Deborah Bauer	12/31/2024
Vacant	
Vacant	
Vacant	
Majorie Ostreich Smith	12/30/2024
Beverly Mason	12/30/2024

Law Library - Fred R. Wilson Memorial Board of Trustees	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Mark Reyes	12/30/2024
Daniel Kavanaugh	3/7/2025

Library Advisory Board	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Anne (Sheeba) West	12/31/2023
Jeannine Ellenson	12/31/2023
Rosemary Closson	12/30/2024
Raven Arscott	12/31/2023
Raychel Garcia	12/31/2022
Christine Trevett	12/31/2024
Christopher Sean Loosier	12/30/2024

Local Health Planning Council Board of Directors	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Donna Walsh	12/30/2023
Janelle Dunn	12/30/2023

Metro Plan Community Advisory Committee	
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Tom O'Hanlon	12/31/2023
Brindley Peters	12/31/2023
Kyle Longville	12/31/2023



## SEMINOLE COUNTY BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

Seminole County Industrial Development Authority (SCIDA)		
Appointee Name	Term End Date	
Julie Howe	12/31/2024	
Cole Copertino	12/31/2026	
Scott Sturgill	12/31/2023	
Vacant		
Vacant		
Brian Hacker	12/31/2023	
Andrew Van Gaale	12/31/2024	

Seminole County Port Authority (SCOPA)		
Appointee Name	Term End Date	
Bill Spivey	12/31/2024	
Matt Criswell	12/31/2023	
Harry Ellis	12/31/2024	
Cliff Miller	12/31/2023	
Amy Guilfoyle	12/31/2026	
Dana McBroom	12/31/2024	
Michael Caraway	12/31/2025	
Susan Sherman	12/31/2024	

(continued on next page)

	eservation Advisory Committee
Appointee Name	Term End Date
Гот Boyko	1/1/2024
Davion Hampton	12/31/2024
Chris Stevens	12/31/2025
Reid Hilliard	12/31/2024
loshua Memminger	12/31/2025
Pasha Baker	12/31/2025
William Willis	1/1/2024
Andrea Flemming	12/31/2024
Nancy Dunn	1/1/2024
ssac Abdelmessih	12/31/2025
Doug Crenshaw	12/31/2025
Harrel Morgan	12/31/2025
Kayla Mitchell	12/31/2025
Ashlee Woodard	12/31/2024
Daniel Roy	1/1/2024

Tourism Development Council		
Appointee Name	Term End Date	
Commissioner Lee Constantine	12/31/2023	
Altamonte Commissioner Sarah Reece	12/31/20023	
Sanford Commissioner Patrick Austin	12/31/2023	
Jamie Ross	12/31/2023	
Don Dougherty	3/8/2026	
Bruce Skwarlo	12/31/2025	
Elizabeth Brown	12/31/2024	
Erik Ducharme	12/31/2025	
Judith Desrosiers	3/8/2026	

Planning and Zoning Commission		
Appointee Name	Term End Date	
Tim Smith	12/31/2024	
Richard Jerman	12/31/2023	
Carissa Lawhun	12/31/2026	
Dan Lopez	12/31/2024	
Michael Lorenz	12/31/2026	
Stephen Smith	12/31/2023	
Walter Grundorf	12/31/2023	

Value Adjustment Board		
Appointee Name	Term End Date	
Commissioner Bob Dallari	4/30/2023	
Commissioner Amy Lockhart	4/30/2023	
Sean Barth	4/30/2023	
Abby Sanchez	4/30/2023	
Joe Avallone	4/30/2023	

