Roads-stormwater

Roads-Stormwater Contacts

You can request services by filling out the Online Service Request Form or by calling (407) 665-7623 (ROAD). Please read the Services We Provide before submitting a service request.

Roads-Stormwater Manager
Jimmie Beach (407) 665-5636
jbeach@seminolecountyfl.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Sheri Brown / Sr. Staff Asst.
(407) 665-5636
sbrown02@seminolecountyfl.gov

Kimberly Bingham-Davis / Staff Asst.
(407) 665-5629
kbingham-davis@seminolecountyfl.gov

WAREHOUSE

Warehouse Manager
Thomas Baker
(407) 665-5321
email: TBaker02@seminolecountyfl.gov

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service Representative
Tia Welty
(407) 665-ROAD (7623)

TWelty@seminolecountyfl.gov

LinkCustomer Service Web Page

DISTRICT OPERATIONS

Program Manager I
Matt Phillips
(407) 665-5622

MPhillips@seminolecountyfl.gov

COUNTYWIDE OPERATIONS

Principal Engineer
Owen Reagan, P.E
(407) 665-5946
oreagan@seminolecountyfl.gov

Engineering Inspectors
Joel Carter / Mowing & Tree Contract
(407) 665-5620
jcarter@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jim Hatfield / Street Sweeping Contract
(407) 665-5635
jhatfield@seminolecountyfl.gov

Stormwater
Senior Team Leader - Bob Ballerino
(407) 665-5632
bballerino@seminolecountyfl.gov

LinkCountywide Operations Web Page

District Teams
Districts 1 & 4
Senior Team Leader - Scott Marshall
(407) 665-5621
GMarshall@seminolecountyfl.gov

District 2 & 3
Senior Team Leader - Derek Grieve
(407) 665-5652
DGrieve@Seminolecountyfl.gov

District 5 & Maintenance, Asphalt & Drainage (MAD)
Senior Team Leader - David Stough
(407) 665-5639
DStough@seminolecountyfl.gov

LinkRoads District Teams Web Page