Extension Services - Solutions For Your Life

About Us

Shane Michael,  Interim County Extension Director
407-556-5556, smichael@seminolecountyfl.gov

Wanda Adorno-Lynch, EFNEP Program Assistant
407-665-5570, wlynch@seminolecountyfl.gov

Karen Henry, 4-H Youth Development Agent
407-665-5557, khenry@seminolecountyfl.gov

Kaydie McCormick, Urban Horticulturist/Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator
407-665-5558, kmccormick@seminolecountyfl.gov

Julie England, Family & Consumer Sciences Extension Agent
407-665-5553,  jengland@seminolecountyfl.gov

Tina McIntyre, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Extension Agent
407-665-5575,  kmcintyre02@seminolecountyfl.gov

Chelsea Woodard, 4-H Youth Development Agent
407-665-5571, cwoodard@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hannah Wooten, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems Extension Agent
407-665-5554, hwooten@seminolecountyfl.gov