Extension Services - Solutions For Your Life

About Us

Barbara A. Hughes, County Extension Director/Family & Consumer Sciences
407-556-5556, bhughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Wanda Adorno-Lynch, EFNEP Program Assistant
407-665-5570, wlynch@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Bridgete Alfonso, 4-H Youth Development Agent
407-665-5557, balfonso@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Kaydie McCormick, Urban Horticulturist/Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator
407-665-5558

 

Julie England, Family & Consumer Sciences Extension Agent
407-665-5553,  jengland@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Shanika Preston, Housing Counselor
407-665-5559, spreston@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Taryn Sudol, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Extension Agent
407-665-5575,  tsudol@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Chelsea Woodard, 4-H Youth Development Agent
407-665-5571, cwoodard@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Hannah Wooten, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems Extension Agent
407-665-5554, hwooten@seminolecountyfl.gov