Planning & Development

Contacts

Phone

GENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development Main Desk
Phone: 407-665-7371

Plan desk email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Development Services Director
Rebecca Hammock, AICP
E-mail: rhammock@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

Central Intake Desk

Tammy Brushwood, Office Supervisor/Clerk to the P&Z
E-mail: tbrushwood@seminolecountyfl.gov

Laura Hayes, Senior Staff Assistant
E-mail: lhayes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Current Planning Team 

Joy Giles, Senior Planner
E-mail: jgiles@seminolecountyfl.gov

Danalee Petyk, AICP, Senior Planner
E-mail: dpetyk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Mary Robinson, Planner
E-mail: mrobinson02@seminolecountyfl.gov

Code Enforcement Board
Patricia Hughes, Planning Technician II
E-mail: phughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Board of Adjustment

Kathy Hammel, Principal Planner
E-mail: khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov    

Angi Kealhofer, Planner
E-mail: akealhofer@seminolecountyfl.gov

Paul Ashworth, Planner
E-mail: pashworth@seminolecountyfl.gov

Ashley Dobbins, Planning Specialist
E-mail: adobbins@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hilary Padin, Planning Coordinator/Clerk to the BOA
E-mail: hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Comprehensive Planning Team 

Bill Wharton, Principal Planner
E-mail: wwharton@seminolecountyfl.gov

Sheryl Stolzenberg, Principal Planner 
E-mail: sstolzenberg@seminolecountyfl.gov

Darren Ebersole, Planner
E-mail: debersole@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jeff Hopper, AICP, Senior Planner
E-mail: jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov