Planning & Development

Contacts

GENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development
Phone: (407) 665-7371
Email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Development Services Director

Rebecca Hammock, AICP
rhammock@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Administrative Assistant
cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

  

Planning & Development Division Manager

Mary Moskowitz, AICP, Division Manager
mmoskowitz@seminolecountyfl.gov

 Laura Hayes, Planning Coordinator/Records
lhayes@seminolecountyfl.gov

                      

Central Intake Desk

Tammy Brushwood, Office Supervisor/P&Z Clerk
tbrushwood@seminolecountyfl.gov

Tiffany Owens, Senior Staff Assistant
towens04@seminolecountyfl.gov

Julie Hebert, Staff Assistant
jhebert@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Current Planning Team 

Matt Davidson, Principal Planner
mdavidson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Joy Giles, Senior Planner
jgiles@seminolecountyfl.gov

Danalee Petyk, AICP, Senior Planner
dpetyk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Board of Adjustment Team

Kathy Hammel, Principal Coordinator
khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov

Angi Kealhofer, Planner
akealhofer@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hilary Padin, Planner
hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Ashley Dobbins, Planning Coordinator/BOA Clerk
adobbins@seminolecountyfl.gov

Brooke Stacey, Planning Specialist
bstacey@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Comprehensive Planning Team

Jeffer Hopper, AICP, Principal Planner
jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov

Dagmarie Segarra, Senior Planner
dsegarra@seminolecountyfl.gov

Vacant, Senior Planner
plandesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Annie Sillaway, Planner
asillaway@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Code Enforcement Board

Patricia Hughes, Planning Specialist
phughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Mary Robinson, Planner
mrobinson02@seminolecountyfl.gov