Planning & Development

Contacts

Phone

GENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development Main Desk
Phone: 407-665-7371

Plan desk email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Development Services Director
Tina Williamson, AICP
E-mail: twilliamson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Administrative Ass't
E-mail: cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

Planning & Development Manager
Rebecca Hammock, AICP
E-mail: rhammock@seminolecountyfl.gov

Tammy Brushwood, Office Supervisor
E-mail: tbrushwood@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jodi Doyle, ePlan Permitting Coordinator
E-mail: jdoyle@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hilary Padin, Planning Coordinator
E-mail: hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Kendall Story, Planning Technician I
E-mail: kstory@seminolecountyfl.gov

Michelle De Vol, Staff Assistant
E-mail: mdevol@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Current Planning Team
Kathy Hammel, Principal Planner
E-mail: khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov

     Brian Walker, AICP Senior Planner
 E-mail: bwalker@seminolecountyfl.gov

             Joy Giles, Senior Planner
 E-mail: jgiles@seminolecountyfl.gov

  Matt Davidson, Senior Planner
   E-mail: mdavidson@seminolecountyfl.gov 

Code Enforcement Board
Patricia Hughes, Planning Tech II
E-mail: phughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Denny Gibbs, AICP  Principal Planner
E-mail: dgibbs@seminolecountyfl.gov     

Angi Kealhofer, Planner
E-mail: akealhofer@seminolecountyfl.gov        

Paula Archer, Planning Technician II
E-mail: parcher@seminolecountyfl.gov
 

Comprehensive Planning Team 
Bill Wharton, Principal Planner
E-mail: wwharton@seminolecountyfl.gov

Sheryl Stolzenberg, Principal Planner 
E-mail: sstolzenberg@seminolecountyfl.gov

Darren Ebersole, Planner
E-mail: debersole@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jeff Hopper, AICP Senior Planner
E-mail: jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov