Planning & Development

Contacts

Phone

GENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development
Phone: (407) 665-7371
Email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Development Services Director

Rebecca Hammock, AICP
rhammock@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Administrative Assistant
cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

  

Planning & Development Division Manager

Mary Moskowitz, AICP
mmoskowitz@seminolecountyfl.gov

      

Central Intake Desk

Tammy Brushwood, Office Supervisor/P&Z Clerk
tbrushwood@seminolecountyfl.gov

Laura Hayes, Senior Staff Assistant
lhayes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Julie Hebert, Staff Assistant
jhebert@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Current Planning Team 

Matt Davidson, Principal Planner
mdavidson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Joy Giles, Senior Planner
jgiles@seminolecountyfl.gov

Danalee Petyk, AICP, Senior Planner
dpetyk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Annie Sillaway, Planner
asillaway@seminolecountyfl.gov

Board of Adjustment Team

Kathy Hammel, Principal Coordinator
khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov

Angi Kealhofer, Planner
akealhofer@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hilary Padin, Planner
hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Ashley Dobbins, Planning Coordinator/BOA Clerk
adobbins@seminolecountyfl.gov

Brooke Stacey, Planning Specialist
bstacey@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Comprehensive Planning Team

Vacant, Principal Planner
plandesk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Sheryl Stolzenberg, Principal Planner
sstolzenberg@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jeff Hopper, AICP, Senior Planner
jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Code Enforcement Board

Patricia Hughes, Planning Specialist
phughes@seminolecountyfl.gov

Mary Robinson, Planner
mrobinson02@seminolecountyfl.gov