	Seminole County BCC Liaison Appointments 2023 (approved 12/10/22)				
#	Chairman Appointments	APPT 1	APPT 2	APPT 3	Alternate
1	Central Florida Expressway Authority - (2 year term) - Chairman or Designee	Herr			
2	LYNX - Chairman or Designee	Herr			Zembower
3	Mayors and Managers - Chairman or Designee	Lockhart			Herr
4	Orlando Economic Partnership (OEP) - Chairman or Designee	Lockhart			Herr
5	Seminole County Tourist Development - Chairman or Designee	Zembower			Lockhart
6	Metro Plan Orlando (MPO) (2) - Chairman or Designee	Lockhart	Zembower		Herr
7	Risk Management - (3) (quarterly or as needed) Chairman or Designee	Dallari	Zembower	Constantine	Lockhart
8	CareerSource Central Florida (Consortium) - (2 year term) - Chairman or Designee	Constantine			Dallari
9	Leadership Seminole	Herr			Constantine
10	Juvenile Justice Advisory Board, 18th Judicial Circuit - Chairman or Designee	Dallari			Constantine
11	Public Safety Coordinating Council	Constantine			Dallari
12	Regional Commission on Homelessness	Dallari			Constantine
	Board Appointments				
13	Medical Examiner's Board	Zembower			
14	Central Florida Commuter Rail Commission - BCC	Dallari			Constantine
15	Seminole County Industrial Development Authority) (SCIDA) - BCC	Constantine			Dallari
16	Value Adjustment Board - 2 (as needed) - BCC	Dallari	Lockhart		Zembower
17	CALNO - BCC	Dallari			Constantine
18	Seminole County Port Authority (SCOPA) - BCC	Herr			Zembower
19	Rescue Outreach Missions Board	Herr			Lockhart
20	East Central FL Regional Planning Council (ECFRPC) (2) - BCC	Constantine	Lockhart		Herr
21	Public Schools Facilities Advisory Board - BCC	Zembower			Dallari
22	Seminole Community Alliance	Constantine			Dallari
23	Central Florida Zoo - BCC	Dallari			Constantine
24	Historical Commission (***Historically appointed by the BCC)	Zembower			Lockhart
25	Orlando Sanford International Airport - BCC	Zembower			Herr